Award Ceremony

Award Ceremony


The European Parking Award has been established by the European Parking Association as a biennual award for excellence in parking.

Date: Thursday 7 October, 2021
Time: Morning – exact time TBC
Location: Square Brussels Convention Center
Access: Any registered participants

A prize can be awarded in five categories. The objective of the awards is to promote qualitative improvements in public car parking both on- and off-street. The contributions of the parking operation to parking policy, to sustainable urban mobility plans and to urban development are important factors. In particular the awards seek to promote improvements in services provided to the customers and effective and sustainable management of the facilities.The awards also promote the development of good working practices in on-street parking.

In addition to this, the EPA has issued a Position Paper defining the services that are key to creating clean urban mobility solutions and attractive city centers by improving the quality of life for inhabitants and visitors. The evaluation of the EPA Award entries will also be assessed on the basis of the elements described in the Position Paper.

The winner in each category will be presented in a special ceremony during the 20th EPA Congress & Exhibition in Brussels, on October 7, 2021.

Join the competition now – Deadline for entries: Monday January 18, 2021.

EPA Award 2021

Rules & Regulations
Entry Form
Category 1 New Parking Structures
Category 2 Renovated Parking Structures
Category 3 On-street Parking Projects
Category 4 Innovative Schemes In Parking
Category 5 Marketing & Communication On Parking
ESPA Checklist Off-Street For Categories 1 and 2
ESPA Checklist On-Street For Category 3

Contact Us

By using this form you agree to the storage and handling of your data by this site.